Werrington Mixed Netball

Peterborough Mixed Netball League

 

HomeHome

Fixtures/ResultsFixtures/Results

ConstitutionConstitution

RulesRules

LinksLinks

ContactContact

TeamsTeams

NewsNews Peterborough Mixed Netball RSS Newsfeed

 

 

 

Sunday League - 2005/2006 Season 

Team P W D L C G/F G/A G/D Pts Pos
VSL 10 9 0 1 0 419 182 237 57 1
Aspen 10 9 0 1 1 366 167 199 55 2
Botolph 10 8 0 2 0 359 196 163 52 3
Sensations & EMAP 10 8 0 2 1 382 248 134 50 4
Livingwell 10 5 0 5 0 312 303 9 40 5
Papa Luigis 10 5 0 5 2 216 268 -52 37 6
Topaz 10 4 0 6 1 205 268 -63 32 7
HSSS 10 3 0 7 0 242 302 -60 30 8
Perkins 10 2 0 8 1 185 378 -193 24 9
Runners 10 2 0 8 2 148 322 -174 22 10
Nemesis 10 0 0 10 0 143 343 -200 15 11

 

Sunday 09-Oct-2005
18:10 1 Botolph 32 - 41 Sensations & EMAP
18:10 2 Nemesis 20 - 23 Perkins
19:20 1 Aspen 42 - 39 VSL
19:20 2 HSSS 12 - 35 Papa Luigis
20:30 1 Runners 10 - 33 Topaz
Sunday 16-Oct-2005
  - Half Term
Sunday 23-Oct-2005
  - Half Term
Sunday 30-Oct-2005
18:10 1 Nemesis 30 - 38 Livingwell
18:10 2 VSL 54 - 14 Perkins
19:20 1 Botolph 30 - 0  Aspen
19:20 2 Sensations & EMAP 46 - 19 Runners
20:30 1 Topaz  0 - 30 HSSS
Sunday 06-Nov-2005
18:10 1 VSL 61 - 25 HSSS
18:10 2 Perkins 20 - 37 Livingwell
19:20 1 Aspen 45 - 14 Runners
19:20 2 Botolph 31 - 15 Topaz
20:30 2 Nemesis 12 - 27 Papa Luigis
Sunday 13-Nov-2005
18:10 1 Sensations & EMAP 39 - 20 Papa Luigis
18:10 2 Perkins 26 - 20 HSSS
19:20 1 Topaz 28 - 8  Nemesis
19:20 2 Botolph 41 - 9  Runners
20:30 2 VSL 41 - 23 Livingwell
Sunday 20-Nov-2005
18:10 1 Botolph 40 - 28 HSSS
18:10 2 Runners 20 - 44 Livingwell
19:20 1 Sensations & EMAP 55 - 11 Nemesis
19:20 2 Topaz 37 - 19 Perkins
20:30 1 Aspen 38 - 16 Papa Luigis
Sunday 27-Nov-2005
18:10 1 Sensations & EMAP 19 - 41 VSL
18:10 2 Runners  0 - 30 HSSS
19:20 1 Topaz 20 - 23 Papa Luigis
19:20 2 Botolph 38 - 29 Livingwell
20:30 1 Aspen 34 - 8  Nemesis
Sunday 04-Dec-2005
  - Christmas Tournament
Sunday 11-Dec-2005
18:10 1 VSL 30 - 0  Runners
18:10 2 Sensations & EMAP  0 - 30 Aspen
19:20 1 Botolph 30 - 0  Perkins
19:20 2 Nemesis 23 - 24 HSSS
20:30 1 Papa Luigis  0 - 30 Livingwell
Sunday 18-Dec-2005
  - Christmas Break
Sunday 25-Dec-2005
  - Christmas Break
Sunday 01-Jan-2006
  - Christmas Break
Sunday 08-Jan-2006
18:10 1 Botolph 41 - 28 Papa Luigis
18:10 2 VSL 44 - 16 Topaz
19:20 1 Runners 30 - 22 Perkins
19:20 2 Sensations & EMAP 53 - 32 Livingwell
20:30 1 Aspen 41 - 19 HSSS
Sunday 15-Jan-2006
18:10 1 Runners 21 - 23 Papa Luigis
18:10 2 VSL 42 - 14 Nemesis
19:20 1 Sensations & EMAP 51 - 24 Perkins
19:20 2 HSSS 31 - 32 Livingwell
20:30 1 Aspen 41 - 10 Topaz
Sunday 22-Jan-2006
18:10 1 Sensations & EMAP 34 - 16 Topaz
18:10 2 Runners 25 - 8  Nemesis
19:20 1 Botolph 29 - 37 VSL
19:20 2 Perkins 25 - 44 Papa Luigis
20:30 1 Aspen 40 - 19 Livingwell
Sunday 29-Jan-2006
18:10 1 Sensations & EMAP 44 - 23 HSSS
18:10 2 Aspen 55 - 12 Perkins
19:20 1 Botolph 47 - 9  Nemesis
19:20 2 VSL 30 - 0  Papa Luigis
20:30 1 Topaz 30 - 28 Livingwell

A printable version of the Results can be found here.

An XML version of the Results can be found here,
and an XML version of the Games can be found here.

This page was last modified on
Monday, 27-Nov-2006 11:50:17 GMT

 

 

©2009 Fulcher Web Services

Werrington Mixed Netball
   
 
   
 
website promotion