Werrington Mixed Netball

Peterborough Mixed Netball League

 

HomeHome

Fixtures/ResultsFixtures/Results

ConstitutionConstitution

RulesRules

LinksLinks

ContactContact

TeamsTeams

NewsNews Peterborough Mixed Netball RSS Newsfeed

 

 

 

2007 Leagues

Sunday 2007 Season Divison 1

Name P W D L C G/F G/A G/D Pts Pos
VSL 12 11 0 1 1 500 287 213 67 1
Botolph 12 7 1 4 0 419 369 50 62 2
Aspen 11 4 0 7 0 377 372 5 53 3
Lookers 9 4 0 5 2 316 335 -19 46 4
Antoninos 13 3 1 9 0 337 439 -102 42 5
Mavericks 11 4 0 7 2 308 455 -147 39 6

Sunday 2007 Season Divison 2

Name P W D L C G/F G/A G/D Pts Pos
Runners 6 5 1 0 2 250 194 56 46 1
S & E 5 4 0 1 1 293 160 133 44 2
Topaz 5 3 0 2 1 259 167 92 40 3
Papa Luigis 6 2 1 3 3 204 237 -33 36 4
HSSS 4 3 0 1 5 145 234 -89 26 5
Nemesis 7 1 0 6 0 151 212 -61 22 6
Perkins 5 0 0 5 2 152 250 -98 20 7

Thursday League 2006-2007 Season

Name P W D L C G/F G/A G/D Pts Pos
Tangos 21 19 0 2 0 955 474 481 149 1
Flyers 22 18 1 3 1 856 530 326 132 2
EMAP 20 6 1 13 1 611 613 -2 93 3
TCH 23 7 1 15 1 661 795 -134 86 4
Saracens 22 7 0 15 2 556 754 -198 80 5
Nants 10 0 1 9 10 221 694 -473 21 6

 

Thursday 28-Sep-2006
Thur 19:00 1 Tangos 40 - 19 TCH
Thur 20:00 1 EMAP 22 - 28 Saracens
Thur 21:00 1 Nants 14 - 49 Flyers
Thursday 05-Oct-2006
Thur 19:05 1 Flyers 35 - 24 TCH
Thur 20:00 1 Nants 20 - 30 Saracens
Thur 21:00 1 Tangos 37 - 27 EMAP
Thursday 12-Oct-2006
Thur 19:05 1 Nants 25 - 25 EMAP
Thur 20:00 1 Tangos 20 - 40 Flyers
Thur 21:00 1 Saracens 21 - 29 TCH
Thursday 19-Oct-2006
Thur 19:05 1 Tangos 30 - 0  Nants
Thur 20:00 1 Flyers 36 - 22 Saracens
Thur 21:00 1 EMAP 25 - 22 TCH
Thursday 26-Oct-2006
Thur   BYE Half Term
Thursday 02-Nov-2006
Thur 19:05 1 Flyers 15 - 11 EMAP
Thur 20:00 1 Nants 26 - 29 TCH
Thur 21:00 1 Tangos 28 - 11 Saracens
Thursday 09-Nov-2006
Thur 19:05 1 Tangos 43 - 22 TCH
Thur 20:00 1 EMAP 33 - 21 Saracens
Thur 21:00 1 Nants 16 - 45 Flyers
Thursday 16-Nov-2006
Thur 19:05 1 Flyers 46 - 26 TCH
Thur 20:00 1 Nants 18 - 36 Saracens
Thur 21:00 1 Tangos 26 - 16 EMAP
Thursday 23-Nov-2006
Thur 19:05 1 Nants  0 - 30 EMAP
Thur 20:00 1 Tangos 35 - 29 Flyers
Thur 21:00 1 Saracens 30 - 32 TCH
Thursday 30-Nov-2006
Thur 19:05 1 Tangos 63 - 24 Nants
Thur 20:00 1 Flyers 49 - 19 Saracens
Thur 21:00 1 EMAP 30 - 0  TCH
Thursday 14-Dec-2006
Thur   BYE Christmas Break
Thursday 21-Dec-2006
Thur   BYE Christmas Break
Thursday 28-Dec-2006
Thur   BYE Christmas Break
Thursday 04-Jan-2007
Thur   BYE Christmas Break
Thursday 11-Jan-2007
Thur 19:05 1 Flyers 41 - 23 EMAP
Thur 20:00 1 Nants 31 - 36 TCH
Thur 21:00 1 Tangos 30 - 0  Saracens
Thursday 18-Jan-2007
Thur 19:05 1 Tangos Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) TCH
Thur 20:00 1 EMAP 30 - 0  Saracens
Thur 21:00 1 Nants  0 - 30 Flyers
Thursday 25-Jan-2007
Thur 19:05 1 Flyers 34 - 26 TCH
Thur 20:00 1 Nants  0 - 30 Saracens
Thur 21:00 1 Tangos 30 - 0  EMAP
Thursday 01-Feb-2007
Thur 19:05 1 Nants 20 - 36 EMAP
Thur 20:00 1 Tangos 37 - 32 Flyers
Thur 21:00 1 Saracens 26 - 23 TCH
Thursday 08-Feb-2007
Thur 19:05 1 Tangos 30 - 0  Nants
Thur 20:00 1 EMAP Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) TCH
Thursday 15-Feb-2007
Thur   BYE Half Term
Thursday 01-Mar-2007
Thur 19:05 1 Flyers  0 - 30 EMAP
Thur 20:00 1 Nants 27 - 45 TCH
Thur 21:00 1 Tangos 48 - 18 Saracens
Sunday 04-Mar-2007
SunDiv2   BYE Perkins
SunDiv1 18:10 1 Mavericks 33 - 28 Aspen
SunDiv2 18:10 2 Papa Luigis 22 - 22 Runners
SunDiv1 19:20 1 Botolph 37 - 35 Antoninos
SunDiv2 19:20 2 S & E 40 - 33 Topaz
SunDiv1 20:30 1 VSL  0 - 30 Lookers
SunDiv2 20:30 2 Nemesis 20 - 24 HSSS
Thursday 08-Mar-2007
Thur 19:05 1 Tangos 43 - 25 TCH
Thur 20:00 1 EMAP 32 - 34 Saracens
Thur 21:00 1 Nants  0 - 30 Flyers
Sunday 11-Mar-2007
SunDiv2   BYE Nemesis
SunDiv1 18:10 1 Botolph 21 - 38 VSL
SunDiv2 18:10 2 S & E 30 - 0  Perkins
SunDiv1 19:20 1 Aspen 32 - 24 Lookers
SunDiv2 19:20 2 Runners 30 - 0  HSSS
SunDiv1 20:30 1 Mavericks 35 - 40 Antoninos
SunDiv2 20:30 2 Papa Luigis  0 - 30 Topaz
Thursday 15-Mar-2007
Thur 19:05 1 Flyers 41 - 25 TCH
Thur 20:00 1 Nants  0 - 30 Saracens
Thur 21:00 1 Tangos 39 - 19 EMAP
Thursday 22-Mar-2007
Thur 19:05 1 Nants  0 - 30 EMAP
Thur 20:00 1 Tangos 33 - 29 Flyers
Thur 21:00 1 Saracens 24 - 23 TCH
Sunday 25-Mar-2007
SunDiv2   BYE HSSS
SunDiv1 18:10 1 Botolph 27 - 30 Lookers
SunDiv2 18:10 2 Papa Luigis 24 - 16 Nemesis
SunDiv1 19:20 1 Mavericks 18 - 58 VSL
SunDiv2 19:20 2 Topaz 30 - 0  Perkins
SunDiv1 20:30 1 Aspen 31 - 28 Antoninos
SunDiv2 20:30 2 Runners 42 - 36 S & E
Thursday 29-Mar-2007
Thur 19:05 1 Tangos 30 - 0  Nants
Thur 20:00 1 Flyers 34 - 19 Saracens
Thur 21:00 1 EMAP 27 - 30 TCH
Sunday 01-Apr-2007
SunDiv1   BYE Easter
SunDiv2   BYE Easter
Thursday 05-Apr-2007
Thur   BYE Easter Break
Sunday 08-Apr-2007
SunDiv1   BYE Easter
SunDiv2   BYE Easter
Thursday 12-Apr-2007
Thur   BYE Easter Break
Sunday 15-Apr-2007
SunDiv1   BYE Easter
SunDiv2   BYE Easter
Thursday 19-Apr-2007
Thur 19:05 1 Flyers 39 - 15 EMAP
Thur 20:00 1 Nants  0 - 30 TCH
Thur 21:00 1 Tangos 37 - 17 Saracens
Sunday 22-Apr-2007
SunDiv2   BYE Papa Luigis
SunDiv1 18:10 1 Aspen 24 - 45 VSL
SunDiv2 18:10 2 S & E 41 - 8  Nemesis
SunDiv1 19:20 1 Antoninos 27 - 32 Lookers
SunDiv2 19:20 2 Runners 35 - 17 Perkins
SunDiv1 20:30 1 Mavericks 30 - 35 Botolph
SunDiv2 20:30 2 Topaz 34 - 23 HSSS
Thursday 26-Apr-2007
Thur   BYE Flyers
Thur 19:05 1 Tangos 44 - 25 TCH
Thur 20:00 1 EMAP 27 - 22 Saracens
Sunday 29-Apr-2007
SunDiv2   BYE S & E
SunDiv1 18:10 1 Mavericks 40 - 30 Lookers
SunDiv2 18:10 2 Runners 34 - 23 Topaz
SunDiv1 19:20 1 Antoninos  9 - 53 VSL
SunDiv2 19:20 2 Papa Luigis 20 - 25 HSSS
SunDiv1 20:30 1 Aspen 23 - 37 Botolph
SunDiv2 20:30 2 Nemesis 27 - 16 Perkins
Thursday 03-May-2007
Thur   BYE EMAP
Thur 19:05 1 Tangos Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Flyers
Thur 20:00 1 Saracens 30 - 34 TCH
Sunday 06-May-2007
SunDiv1   BYE May Day
SunDiv2   BYE May Day
Thursday 10-May-2007
Thur   BYE Saracens
Thur 19:05 1 Flyers 35 - 35 TCH
Thur 20:00 1 Tangos 46 - 17 EMAP
Sunday 13-May-2007
SunDiv2   BYE Runners
SunDiv1 18:10 1 Mavericks 32 - 33 Aspen
SunDiv2 18:10 2 Topaz 35 - 20 Nemesis
SunDiv1 19:20 1 Botolph 36 - 36 Antoninos
SunDiv2 19:20 2 S & E  0 - 30 HSSS
SunDiv1 20:30 1 VSL 37 - 14 Lookers
SunDiv2 20:30 2 Papa Luigis  0 - 30 Perkins
Thursday 17-May-2007
Thur   BYE Tangos
Thur 19:05 1 EMAP 30 - 20 TCH
Thur 20:00 1 Saracens 13 - 33 Flyers
Sunday 20-May-2007
SunDiv2   BYE Topaz
SunDiv1 18:10 1 Botolph 24 - 41 VSL
SunDiv2 18:10 2 Papa Luigis 23 - 30 S & E
SunDiv1 19:20 1 Aspen 30 - 0  Lookers
SunDiv2 19:20 2 Runners 28 - 10 Nemesis
SunDiv1 20:30 1 Mavericks 36 - 28 Antoninos
SunDiv2 20:30 2 HSSS 43 - 10 Perkins
Thursday 24-May-2007
Thur   BYE TCH
Thur 19:05 1 Flyers 29 - 11 EMAP
Thur 20:00 1 Tangos 39 - 15 Saracens
Sunday 27-May-2007
SunDiv1   BYE Half Term
SunDiv2   BYE Half Term
Thursday 31-May-2007
Thur   BYE Half Term
Sunday 03-Jun-2007
SunDiv1   BYE Half Term
SunDiv2   BYE Half Term
Thursday 07-Jun-2007
Thur   BYE Saracens
Thur 19:05 1 Flyers 34 - 31 TCH
Thur 20:00 1 Tangos 35 - 17 EMAP
Sunday 10-Jun-2007
SunDiv2   BYE Perkins
SunDiv1 18:10 1 Botolph 34 - 28 Lookers
SunDiv2 18:10 2 S & E Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Topaz
SunDiv1 19:20 1 Mavericks 18 - 49 VSL
SunDiv2 19:20 2 Nemesis Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) HSSS
SunDiv1 20:30 1 Aspen 38 - 24 Antoninos
SunDiv2 20:30 2 Papa Luigis 26 - 29 Runners
Thursday 14-Jun-2007
Thur   BYE Flyers
Thur 19:05 1 Tangos 45 - 23 TCH
Thur 20:00 1 EMAP 32 - 16 Saracens
Sunday 17-Jun-2007
SunDiv2   BYE Nemesis
SunDiv1 18:10 1 Aspen 23 - 37 VSL
SunDiv2 18:10 2 S & E 56 - 24 Perkins
SunDiv1 19:20 1 Antoninos 27 - 26 Lookers
SunDiv2 19:20 2 Runners 30 - 0  HSSS
SunDiv1 20:30 1 Mavericks 22 - 27 Botolph
SunDiv2 20:30 2 Papa Luigis 30 - 0  Topaz
Thursday 21-Jun-2007
Thur   BYE EMAP
Thur 19:05 1 Tangos 29 - 33 Flyers
Thur 20:00 1 Saracens 28 - 27 TCH
Sunday 24-Jun-2007
SunDiv2   BYE HSSS
SunDiv1 18:10 1 Mavericks Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Lookers
SunDiv2 18:10 2 Runners Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) S & E
SunDiv1 19:20 1 Antoninos Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) VSL
SunDiv2 19:20 2 Topaz Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Perkins
SunDiv1 20:30 1 Aspen Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Botolph
SunDiv2 20:30 2 Papa Luigis Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Nemesis
Thursday 28-Jun-2007
Thur   BYE Tangos
Thur 19:05 1 EMAP Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) TCH
Thur 20:00 1 Saracens Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Flyers
Sunday 01-Jul-2007
SunDiv2   BYE Papa Luigis
SunDiv1 18:10 1 Mavericks Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Aspen
SunDiv2 18:10 2 Runners Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Perkins
SunDiv1 19:20 1 Botolph Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Antoninos
SunDiv2 19:20 2 S & E Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Nemesis
SunDiv1 20:30 1 VSL Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Lookers
SunDiv2 20:30 2 Topaz Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) HSSS
Thursday 05-Jul-2007
Thur   BYE TCH
Thur 19:05 1 Flyers 38 - 16 EMAP
Thur 20:00 1 Tangos 38 - 16 Saracens
Sunday 08-Jul-2007
SunDiv2   BYE S & E
SunDiv1 18:10 1 Botolph 44 - 19 VSL
SunDiv2 18:10 2 Papa Luigis 30 - 0  HSSS
SunDiv1 19:20 1 Aspen 30 - 0  Lookers
SunDiv2 19:20 2 Runners  0 - 30 Topaz
SunDiv1 20:30 1 Mavericks 23 - 22 Antoninos
SunDiv2 20:30 2 Nemesis Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Perkins
Sunday 15-Jul-2007
SunDiv2   BYE Runners
SunDiv1 18:10 1 Botolph 33 - 38 Lookers
SunDiv2 18:10 2 Topaz 44 - 20 Nemesis
SunDiv1 19:20 1 Mavericks 21 - 45 VSL
SunDiv2 19:20 2 S & E 30 - 0  HSSS
SunDiv1 20:30 1 Aspen 28 - 30 Antoninos
SunDiv2 20:30 2 Papa Luigis 29 - 25 Perkins
Sunday 22-Jul-2007
SunDiv2   BYE Topaz
SunDiv1 18:10 1 Aspen 28 - 48 VSL
SunDiv2 18:10 2 Papa Luigis  0 - 30 S & E
SunDiv1 19:20 1 Antoninos 18 - 34 Lookers
SunDiv2 19:20 2 Runners  0 - 30 Nemesis
SunDiv1 20:30 1 Mavericks  0 - 30 Botolph
SunDiv2 20:30 2 HSSS  0 - 30 Perkins
Sunday 29-Jul-2007
SunDiv1 18:10 1 Mavericks  0 - 30 Lookers
SunDiv1 19:20 1 Antoninos 13 - 30 VSL
SunDiv1 20:30 1 Aspen 29 - 34 Botolph

This page was last modified on
Monday, 30-Jul-2007 14:24:28 BST

 

 

©2009 Fulcher Web Services

Werrington Mixed Netball
   
 
   
 
website promotion