Werrington Mixed Netball

Peterborough Mixed Netball League

 

HomeHome

Fixtures/ResultsFixtures/Results

ConstitutionConstitution

RulesRules

LinksLinks

ContactContact

TeamsTeams

NewsNews Peterborough Mixed Netball RSS Newsfeed

 

 

 

Sunday 2006-2007 Season

Name P W D L C G/F G/A G/D Pts Pos
Botolph 12 11 0 1 0 495 340 155 68 1
VSL 12 11 0 1 1 480 210 270 67 2
Mavericks 12 8 0 4 0 384 279 105 58 3
Aspen 12 8 0 4 1 349 291 58 55 4
Lookers 12 7 1 4 1 406 329 77 54 5
Antoninos 12 7 0 5 0 358 268 90 52 6
Papa Luigi 12 6 1 5 0 356 328 28 51 7
Runners 12 5 0 7 0 326 328 -2 47 8
S&E 12 5 0 7 1 399 351 48 44 9
Topaz 12 3 0 9 1 273 376 -103 37 10
HSSS 12 3 0 9 3 207 388 -181 28 11
Nemesis 12 2 0 10 0 187 393 -206 26 12
Perkins 12 1 0 11 1 188 527 -339 20 13

Sunday 24-Sep-2006
1 18:10 1 Botolph 42 - 25 Runners
2 18:10 2 Aspen 21 - 20 Mavericks
3 19:20 1 Papa Luigi 30 - 16 Nemesis
4 19:20 2 Topaz 30 - 38 Lookers
5 20:30 1 Perkins  9 - 66 S&E
6 20:30 2 VSL 40 - 30 Antoninos
7 - BYE HSSS
Sunday 01-Oct-2006
11 - BYE Courts unavailable
Sunday 08-Oct-2006
15 18:10 1 Botolph 48 - 34 Antoninos
16 18:10 2 S&E 34 - 50 Aspen
17 19:20 1 Runners 30 - 25 Papa Luigi
18 19:20 2 HSSS 29 - 24 Topaz
19 20:30 1 Nemesis 34 - 17 Perkins
20 20:30 2 VSL 40 - 23 Mavericks
21 - BYE Lookers
Sunday 15-Oct-2006
25 - BYE Courts unavailable
Sunday 22-Oct-2006
29 - BYE Half Term
Sunday 29-Oct-2006
31 - BYE Half Term
Sunday 05-Nov-2006
35 18:10 1 HSSS 15 - 37 Mavericks
36 18:10 2 Perkins 23 - 41 Aspen
37 19:20 1 Botolph 38 - 32 Papa Luigi
38 19:20 2 S&E 30 - 0  Topaz
39 20:30 1 Runners 24 - 12 Nemesis
40 20:30 2 Lookers  0 - 30 VSL
41 - BYE Antoninos
Sunday 12-Nov-2006
45 18:10 1 Runners 24 - 36 Perkins
46 18:10 2 S&E  0 - 30 Antoninos
47 19:20 1 Papa Luigi 22 - 49 VSL
48 19:20 2 Aspen 30 - 0  HSSS
49 20:30 1 Botolph 32 - 17 Nemesis
50 20:30 2 Lookers 24 - 29 Mavericks
51 - BYE Topaz
Sunday 19-Nov-2006
55 18:10 1 Runners 29 - 32 S&E
56 18:10 2 HSSS 14 - 39 Lookers
57 19:20 1 Papa Luigi 37 - 28 Perkins
58 19:20 2 Topaz 24 - 41 VSL
59 20:30 1 Nemesis 16 - 31 Aspen
60 20:30 2 Mavericks 30 - 17 Antoninos
61 - BYE Botolph
Sunday 26-Nov-2006
65 18:10 1 Botolph 24 - 43 VSL
66 18:10 2 Perkins 12 - 49 Mavericks
67 19:20 1 Papa Luigi 29 - 34 Topaz
68 19:20 2 S&E 40 - 18 HSSS
69 20:30 1 Nemesis 16 - 35 Antoninos
70 20:30 2 Aspen 24 - 48 Lookers
71 - BYE Runners
Sunday 03-Dec-2006
75 18:10 1 Aspen 13 - 24 Antoninos
76 18:10 2 Nemesis 12 - 34 S&E
77 19:20 1 Botolph 39 - 30 Lookers
78 19:20 2 Perkins 13 - 33 Topaz
79 20:30 1 HSSS 13 - 54 VSL
80 20:30 2 Runners 26 - 31 Mavericks
81 - BYE Papa Luigi
Sunday 10-Dec-2006
85 - BYE Christmas Tournament
Sunday 17-Dec-2006
87 - BYE Christmas Break
Sunday 24-Dec-2006
89 - BYE Christmas Break
Sunday 31-Dec-2006
91 - BYE Christmas Break
Sunday 07-Jan-2007
93 18:10 1 Papa Luigi 24 - 36 Aspen
94 18:10 2 HSSS  0 - 30 Antoninos
95 19:20 1 Runners 24 - 48 Lookers
96 19:20 2 Topaz 20 - 38 Mavericks
97 20:30 1 Botolph 69 - 18 Perkins
98 20:30 2 S&E 28 - 43 VSL
99 - BYE Nemesis
Sunday 14-Jan-2007
100 18:10 1 Botolph 41 - 25 Topaz
101 18:10 2 S&E 41 - 44 Lookers
102 19:20 1 Runners 25 - 30 Antoninos
103 19:20 2 Nemesis 15 - 40 HSSS
104 20:30 1 Papa Luigi 30 - 27 Mavericks
105 20:30 2 Aspen  0 - 30 VSL
106 - BYE Perkins
Sunday 21-Jan-2007
107 18:10 1 Papa Luigi 34 - 14 Antoninos
108 18:10 2 Nemesis  7 - 54 VSL
109 19:20 1 Runners 25 - 20 Topaz
110 19:20 2 Perkins 18 - 45 Lookers
111 20:30 1 Botolph 48 - 33 HSSS
112 20:30 2 S&E 31 - 37 Mavericks
113 - BYE Aspen
Sunday 28-Jan-2007
114 18:10 1 Runners 41 - 15 HSSS
115 18:10 2 Perkins  9 - 56 VSL
116 19:20 1 Botolph 37 - 25 Aspen
117 19:20 2 Nemesis 19 - 17 Topaz
118 20:30 1 Papa Luigi 34 - 27 S&E
119 20:30 2 Lookers 23 - 39 Antoninos
120 - BYE Mavericks
Sunday 04-Feb-2007
167 - BYE Games cancelled due to courts being unavailable. Rearranged for 18-Feb-2007
Sunday 11-Feb-2007
128 18:10 1 Botolph 32 - 22 Mavericks
129 18:10 2 Nemesis 12 - 38 Lookers
130 19:20 1 Papa Luigi 30 - 0  HSSS
131 19:20 2 Perkins  5 - 43 Antoninos
132 20:30 1 Runners 30 - 0  VSL
133 20:30 2 Aspen 41 - 12 Topaz
134 - BYE S&E
Sunday 18-Feb-2007
168 - BYE Half Term
Sunday 25-Feb-2007
121 18:10 1 Botolph 45 - 36 S&E
122 18:10 2 Nemesis 11 - 41 Mavericks
123 19:20 1 Runners 23 - 37 Aspen
124 19:20 2 Perkins  0 - 30 HSSS
125 20:30 1 Papa Luigi 29 - 29 Lookers
126 20:30 2 Topaz 34 - 32 Antoninos
127 - BYE VSL

 

 

©2009 Fulcher Web Services

Werrington Mixed Netball
   
 
   
 
website promotion