Werrington Mixed Netball

Peterborough Mixed Netball League

 

HomeHome

Fixtures/ResultsFixtures/Results

ConstitutionConstitution

RulesRules

LinksLinks

ContactContact

TeamsTeams

NewsNews Peterborough Mixed Netball RSS Newsfeed

 

 

 

Thursday Mixed League 2007-2008 Season

Name P W D L C G/F G/A G/D Pts Pos
Tangos 24 23 0 1 0 830 492 338 140 1
Vision Express 21 14 0 7 0 636 505 131 102 2
EMAP 21 13 0 8 0 578 594 -16 93 3
Flyers 22 11 0 11 0 600 538 62 92 4
Saracens 24 4 0 20 0 545 714 -169 62 5
East 22 2 0 20 0 404 750 -346 45 6

Thursday 16-Oct-2008
1 19:05 1 Flyers Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) EMAP
2 20:00 1 Tangos 27 - 13 Saracens
3 21:00 1 Vision Express 38 - 13 East
Thursday 23-Oct-2008
5 19:05 1 Tangos 29 - 24 Vision Express
6 20:00 1 Flyers 18 - 21 East
7 21:00 1 EMAP 32 - 19 Saracens
Thursday 30-Oct-2008
9 - Half Term
Thursday 06-Nov-2008
11 19:05 1 Flyers 25 - 27 Vision Express
12 20:00 1 Tangos 36 - 13 EMAP
13 21:00 1 Saracens 39 - 22 East
Thursday 13-Nov-2008
19 19:05 1 Tangos 40 - 8  East
20 20:00 1 Saracens 20 - 28 Flyers
21 21:00 1 EMAP 22 - 28 Vision Express
Thursday 20-Nov-2008
23 19:05 1 East 16 - 22 EMAP
24 20:00 1 Vision Express 27 - 24 Saracens
25 21:00 1 Tangos 32 - 19 Flyers
Thursday 27-Nov-2008
31 19:05 1 Flyers 40 - 19 EMAP
32 20:00 1 Tangos 29 - 12 Saracens
33 21:00 1 Vision Express 33 - 13 East
Thursday 04-Dec-2008
39 19:05 1 Tangos 19 - 17 Vision Express
40 20:00 1 Flyers 26 - 14 East
41 21:00 1 EMAP 23 - 22 Saracens
Thursday 11-Dec-2008
47 19:05 1 Flyers Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Vision Express
48 20:00 1 Tangos 43 - 19 EMAP
49 21:00 1 Saracens 32 - 16 East
Thursday 08-Jan-2009
58 19:05 1 Tangos 44 - 13 East
59 20:00 1 Saracens 23 - 35 Flyers
60 21:00 1 EMAP Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Vision Express
Thursday 15-Jan-2009
66 19:05 1 East 13 - 21 EMAP
67 20:00 1 Vision Express 26 - 18 Saracens
68 21:00 1 Tangos 31 - 13 Flyers
Thursday 22-Jan-2009
70 19:05 1 Flyers 22 - 26 EMAP
71 20:00 1 Tangos 41 - 19 Saracens
72 21:00 1 Vision Express 24 - 20 East
Thursday 29-Jan-2009
74 19:05 1 Tangos 29 - 17 Vision Express
75 20:00 1 Flyers 31 - 15 East
76 21:00 1 EMAP 23 - 20 Saracens
Thursday 05-Feb-2009
83 19:05 1 Flyers   Vision Express
84 20:00 1 Tangos   EMAP
85 21:00 1 Saracens   East
Thursday 12-Feb-2009
87 19:05 1 Tangos   East
88 20:00 1 Saracens   Flyers
89 21:00 1 EMAP   Vision Express
Thursday 19-Feb-2009
91 - Half Term
Thursday 26-Feb-2009
93 - England v Jamaica
Thursday 05-Mar-2009
99 19:05 1 East 17 - 25 EMAP
100 20:00 1 Vision Express 21 - 23 Saracens
101 21:00 1 Tangos 21 - 20 Flyers
Thursday 12-Mar-2009
107 19:05 1 Flyers 22 - 25 EMAP
108 20:00 1 Tangos 26 - 14 Saracens
109 21:00 1 Vision Express 31 - 7  East
Thursday 19-Mar-2009
114 19:05 1 Tangos 33 - 30 Vision Express
115 20:00 1 Flyers 22 - 12 East
116 21:00 1 EMAP 27 - 16 Saracens
Thursday 26-Mar-2009
117 19:05 1 Flyers 24 - 18 Vision Express
118 20:00 1 Tangos 32 - 31 EMAP
119 21:00 1 Saracens 28 - 17 East
Thursday 02-Apr-2009
120 19:05 1 Tangos 47 - 25 East
121 20:00 1 Saracens 15 - 32 Flyers
122 21:00 1 EMAP 32 - 37 Vision Express
Thursday 09-Apr-2009
123 - Easter Holiday
Thursday 16-Apr-2009
124 - Easter Holiday
Thursday 23-Apr-2009
125 19:05 1 East Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) EMAP
126 20:00 1 Vision Express 33 - 16 Saracens
127 21:00 1 Tangos 22 - 13 Flyers
Thursday 30-Apr-2009
128 19:05 1 Tangos 35 - 19 East
129 20:00 1 Saracens 16 - 31 Flyers
130 21:00 1 EMAP 24 - 35 Vision Express
Thursday 07-May-2009
183 19:05 1 Flyers 32 - 38 EMAP
184 20:00 1 Tangos 31 - 20 Saracens
185 21:00 1 Vision Express 48 - 18 East
Thursday 14-May-2009
186 19:05 1 Tangos 21 - 29 Vision Express
187 20:00 1 Flyers 34 - 20 East
188 21:00 1 EMAP 31 - 21 Saracens
Thursday 21-May-2009
189 19:05 1 Flyers 11 - 26 Vision Express
190 20:00 1 Tangos 32 - 22 EMAP
191 21:00 1 Saracens 14 - 26 East
Thursday 28-May-2009
192 BYE BYE Half Term
Thursday 04-Jun-2009
193 19:05 1 Tangos 52 - 19 East
194 20:00 1 Saracens 32 - 38 Flyers
195 21:00 1 EMAP 38 - 27 Vision Express
Thursday 11-Jun-2009
196 19:05 1 East Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) EMAP
197 20:00 1 Vision Express Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Saracens
198 21:00 1 Tangos Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Flyers
Thursday 18-Jun-2009
199 19:05 1 Flyers 21 - 22 EMAP
200 20:00 1 Tangos 32 - 23 Saracens
201 21:00 1 Vision Express Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) East
Thursday 25-Jun-2009
202 19:05 1 Tangos Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Vision Express
203 20:00 1 Flyers Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) East
204 21:00 1 EMAP Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Saracens
Thursday 02-Jul-2009
205 19:05 1 Flyers Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Vision Express
206 20:00 1 Tangos Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) EMAP
207 21:00 1 Saracens Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) East
Thursday 16-Jul-2009
208 19:05 1 Tangos Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) East
209 20:00 1 Saracens Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Flyers
210 21:00 1 EMAP Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Vision Express
Thursday 23-Jul-2009
211 19:05 1 East Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) EMAP
212 20:00 1 Vision Express Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Saracens
213 21:00 1 Tangos Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Flyers

This page was last modified on
Sunday, 17-May-2009 20:44:31 BST

 

 

©2009 Fulcher Web Services

Werrington Mixed Netball
   
 
   
 
website promotion