Werrington Mixed Netball

Peterborough Mixed Netball League

 

HomeHome

Fixtures/ResultsFixtures/Results

ConstitutionConstitution

RulesRules

LinksLinks

ContactContact

TeamsTeams

NewsNews Peterborough Mixed Netball RSS Newsfeed

 

 

 

Sunday 2007 Season Divison 2

Name P W D L C G/F G/A G/D Pts Pos
Runners 6 5 1 0 2 250 194 56 46 1
S & E 5 4 0 1 1 293 160 133 44 2
Topaz 5 3 0 2 1 259 167 92 40 3
Papa Luigis 6 2 1 3 3 204 237 -33 36 4
HSSS 4 3 0 1 5 145 234 -89 26 5
Nemesis 7 1 0 6 0 151 212 -61 22 6
Perkins 5 0 0 5 2 152 250 -98 20 7

Sunday 04-Mar-2007
52 18:10 2 Papa Luigis 22 - 22 Runners
54 19:20 2 S & E 40 - 33 Topaz
56 20:30 2 Nemesis 20 - 24 HSSS
57 - BYE Perkins
Sunday 11-Mar-2007
62 18:10 2 S & E 30 - 0  Perkins
64 19:20 2 Runners 30 - 0  HSSS
66 20:30 2 Papa Luigis  0 - 30 Topaz
67 - BYE Nemesis
Sunday 25-Mar-2007
75 18:10 2 Papa Luigis 24 - 16 Nemesis
77 19:20 2 Topaz 30 - 0  Perkins
79 20:30 2 Runners 42 - 36 S & E
80 - BYE HSSS
Sunday 01-Apr-2007
85 - BYE Easter
Sunday 08-Apr-2007
88 - BYE Easter
Sunday 15-Apr-2007
91 - BYE Easter
Sunday 22-Apr-2007
96 18:10 2 S & E 41 - 8  Nemesis
98 19:20 2 Runners 35 - 17 Perkins
100 20:30 2 Topaz 34 - 23 HSSS
101 - BYE Papa Luigis
Sunday 29-Apr-2007
103 18:10 2 Runners 34 - 23 Topaz
105 19:20 2 Papa Luigis 20 - 25 HSSS
107 20:30 2 Nemesis 27 - 16 Perkins
108 - BYE S & E
Sunday 06-May-2007
110 - BYE May Day
Sunday 13-May-2007
112 18:10 2 Topaz 35 - 20 Nemesis
114 19:20 2 S & E  0 - 30 HSSS
116 20:30 2 Papa Luigis  0 - 30 Perkins
117 - BYE Runners
Sunday 20-May-2007
119 18:10 2 Papa Luigis 23 - 30 S & E
121 19:20 2 Runners 28 - 10 Nemesis
123 20:30 2 HSSS 43 - 10 Perkins
124 - BYE Topaz
Sunday 27-May-2007
126 - BYE Half Term
Sunday 03-Jun-2007
128 - BYE Half Term
Sunday 10-Jun-2007
130 18:10 2 S & E Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Topaz
132 19:20 2 Nemesis Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) HSSS
134 20:30 2 Papa Luigis 26 - 29 Runners
135 - BYE Perkins
Sunday 17-Jun-2007
137 18:10 2 S & E 56 - 24 Perkins
139 19:20 2 Runners 30 - 0  HSSS
141 20:30 2 Papa Luigis 30 - 0  Topaz
142 - BYE Nemesis
Sunday 24-Jun-2007
144 18:10 2 Runners Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) S & E
146 19:20 2 Topaz Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Perkins
148 20:30 2 Papa Luigis Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Nemesis
149 - BYE HSSS
Sunday 01-Jul-2007
151 18:10 2 Runners Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Perkins
153 19:20 2 S & E Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Nemesis
155 20:30 2 Topaz Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) HSSS
156 - BYE Papa Luigis
Sunday 08-Jul-2007
158 18:10 2 Papa Luigis 30 - 0  HSSS
160 19:20 2 Runners  0 - 30 Topaz
162 20:30 2 Nemesis Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Perkins
163 - BYE S & E
Sunday 15-Jul-2007
165 18:10 2 Topaz 44 - 20 Nemesis
167 19:20 2 S & E 30 - 0  HSSS
169 20:30 2 Papa Luigis 29 - 25 Perkins
170 - BYE Runners
Sunday 22-Jul-2007
172 18:10 2 Papa Luigis  0 - 30 S & E
174 19:20 2 Runners  0 - 30 Nemesis
176 20:30 2 HSSS  0 - 30 Perkins
177 - BYE Topaz
Sunday 29-Jul-2007
181 - BYE All Division 2

This page was last modified on
Thursday, 01-Mar-2007 08:20:21 GMT

 

 

©2009 Fulcher Web Services

Werrington Mixed Netball
   
 
   
 
website promotion