Werrington Mixed Netball

Peterborough Mixed Netball League

 

HomeHome

Fixtures/ResultsFixtures/Results

ConstitutionConstitution

RulesRules

LinksLinks

ContactContact

TeamsTeams

NewsNews Peterborough Mixed Netball RSS Newsfeed

 

 

 

2008 Winter Leagues

Sunday Mixed League 2008-2009 Div1

Name P W D L C G/F G/A G/D Pts Pos
Vision Express 11 8 0 3 0 515 356 159 54 1
VSL 8 8 0 0 0 493 277 216 48 2
Lookers 11 6 0 5 0 425 482 -57 45 3
Botolph 7 6 0 1 0 446 323 123 39 4
Runners 9 5 0 4 0 428 437 -9 38 5
Antoninos 10 4 0 6 0 373 496 -123 35 6
S & E 9 1 1 7 0 331 429 -98 24 7
Topaz 9 2 1 6 0 305 417 -112 23 8
Nemesis 8 0 0 8 0 308 407 -99 15 9

Thursday Mixed League 2007-2008 Season

Name P W D L C G/F G/A G/D Pts Pos
Tangos 24 23 0 1 0 830 492 338 140 1
Vision Express 21 14 0 7 0 636 505 131 102 2
EMAP 21 13 0 8 0 578 594 -16 93 3
Flyers 22 11 0 11 0 600 538 62 92 4
Saracens 24 4 0 20 0 545 714 -169 62 5
East 22 2 0 20 0 404 750 -346 45 6

 

Thursday 16-Oct-2008
Thu 19:05 1 Flyers Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) EMAP
Thu 20:00 1 Tangos 27 - 13 Saracens
Thu 21:00 1 Vision Express 38 - 13 East
Sunday 19-Oct-2008
Sun1   - Courts not available
Thursday 23-Oct-2008
Thu 19:05 1 Tangos 29 - 24 Vision Express
Thu 20:00 1 Flyers 18 - 21 East
Thu 21:00 1 EMAP 32 - 19 Saracens
Sunday 26-Oct-2008
Sun1   - Half Term
Thursday 30-Oct-2008
Thu   - Half Term
Sunday 02-Nov-2008
Sun1   - Half Term
Thursday 06-Nov-2008
Thu 19:05 1 Flyers 25 - 27 Vision Express
Thu 20:00 1 Tangos 36 - 13 EMAP
Thu 21:00 1 Saracens 39 - 22 East
Sunday 09-Nov-2008
Sun1   - Runners
Sun1 18:05 1 Topaz 15 - 32 Lookers
Sun1 19:10 1 Vision Express 47 - 17 Nemesis
Sun1 19:10 2 Botolph 45 - 28 Antoninos
Sun1 20:15 1 VSL 44 - 16 S & E
Thursday 13-Nov-2008
Thu 19:05 1 Tangos 40 - 8  East
Thu 20:00 1 Saracens 20 - 28 Flyers
Thu 21:00 1 EMAP 22 - 28 Vision Express
Sunday 16-Nov-2008
Sun1   - Courts not available
Thursday 20-Nov-2008
Thu 19:05 1 East 16 - 22 EMAP
Thu 20:00 1 Vision Express 27 - 24 Saracens
Thu 21:00 1 Tangos 32 - 19 Flyers
Sunday 23-Nov-2008
Sun1   - Nemesis
Sun1 18:05 1 Topaz 17 - 39 VSL
Sun1 19:10 1 Botolph 46 - 35 Vision Express
Sun1 19:10 2 Lookers 38 - 29 S & E
Sun1 20:15 1 Runners 27 - 34 Antoninos
Thursday 27-Nov-2008
Thu 19:05 1 Flyers 40 - 19 EMAP
Thu 20:00 1 Tangos 29 - 12 Saracens
Thu 21:00 1 Vision Express 33 - 13 East
Sunday 30-Nov-2008
Sun1   - VSL
Sun1 18:05 1 Antoninos 34 - 13 Nemesis
Sun1 19:10 1 Vision Express 43 - 19 Topaz
Sun1 19:10 2 Runners 33 - 31 S & E
Sun1 20:15 1 Botolph 46 - 30 Lookers
Thursday 04-Dec-2008
Thu 19:05 1 Tangos 19 - 17 Vision Express
Thu 20:00 1 Flyers 26 - 14 East
Thu 21:00 1 EMAP 23 - 22 Saracens
Sunday 07-Dec-2008
Sun1   - Topaz
Sun1 18:05 1 Botolph   S & E
Sun1 19:10 1 Runners   Vision Express
Sun1 19:10 2 Nemesis   Lookers
Sun1 20:15 1 Antoninos   VSL
Thursday 11-Dec-2008
Thu 19:05 1 Flyers Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Vision Express
Thu 20:00 1 Tangos 43 - 19 EMAP
Thu 21:00 1 Saracens 32 - 16 East
Sunday 14-Dec-2008
Sun1   - Antoninos
Sun1 18:05 1 Botolph   VSL
Sun1 19:10 1 Vision Express 48 - 24 Lookers
Sun1 19:10 2 Runners   Topaz
Sun1 20:15 1 Nemesis   S & E
Sunday 21-Dec-2008
Sun1   - Christmas Break
Sunday 28-Dec-2008
Sun1   - Christmas Break
Sunday 04-Jan-2009
Sun1   - Christmas Break
Thursday 08-Jan-2009
Thu 19:05 1 Tangos 44 - 13 East
Thu 20:00 1 Saracens 23 - 35 Flyers
Thu 21:00 1 EMAP Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Vision Express
Sunday 11-Jan-2009
Sun1   - Botolph
Sun1 18:05 1 Antoninos 45 - 41 Lookers
Sun1 19:10 1 Topaz 25 - 25 S & E
Sun1 19:10 2 Runners 34 - 21 Nemesis
Sun1 20:15 1 Vision Express 13 - 28 VSL
Thursday 15-Jan-2009
Thu 19:05 1 East 13 - 21 EMAP
Thu 20:00 1 Vision Express 26 - 18 Saracens
Thu 21:00 1 Tangos 31 - 13 Flyers
Sunday 18-Jan-2009
Sun1   - Courts not available
Thursday 22-Jan-2009
Thu 19:05 1 Flyers 22 - 26 EMAP
Thu 20:00 1 Tangos 41 - 19 Saracens
Thu 21:00 1 Vision Express 24 - 20 East
Sunday 25-Jan-2009
Sun1   - Courts not available
Thursday 29-Jan-2009
Thu 19:05 1 Tangos 29 - 17 Vision Express
Thu 20:00 1 Flyers 31 - 15 East
Thu 21:00 1 EMAP 23 - 20 Saracens
Sunday 01-Feb-2009
Sun1   - Lookers
Sun1 18:05 1 Runners   VSL
Sun1 19:10 1 Botolph   Nemesis
Sun1 19:10 2 Vision Express   S & E
Sun1 20:15 1 Antoninos   Topaz
Thursday 05-Feb-2009
Thu 19:05 1 Flyers   Vision Express
Thu 20:00 1 Tangos   EMAP
Thu 21:00 1 Saracens   East
Sunday 08-Feb-2009
Sun1   - Snow Stopped Play
Thursday 12-Feb-2009
Thu 19:05 1 Tangos   East
Thu 20:00 1 Saracens   Flyers
Thu 21:00 1 EMAP   Vision Express
Sunday 15-Feb-2009
Sun1   - Courts not available
Thursday 19-Feb-2009
Thu   - Half Term
Sunday 22-Feb-2009
Sun1   - Half Term
Thursday 26-Feb-2009
Thu   - England v Jamaica
Sunday 01-Mar-2009
Sun1   - Vision Express
Sun1 18:05 1 Botolph   Topaz
Sun1 19:10 1 Antoninos   S & E
Sun1 19:10 2 Runners   Lookers
Sun1 20:15 1 Nemesis   VSL
Thursday 05-Mar-2009
Thu 19:05 1 East 17 - 25 EMAP
Thu 20:00 1 Vision Express 21 - 23 Saracens
Thu 21:00 1 Tangos 21 - 20 Flyers
Sunday 08-Mar-2009
Sun1   - S & E
Sun1 18:05 1 Lookers   VSL
Sun1 19:10 1 Antoninos   Vision Express
Sun1 19:10 2 Runners   Botolph
Sun1 20:15 1 Nemesis   Topaz
Thursday 12-Mar-2009
Thu 19:05 1 Flyers 22 - 25 EMAP
Thu 20:00 1 Tangos 26 - 14 Saracens
Thu 21:00 1 Vision Express 31 - 7  East
Sunday 15-Mar-2009
Sun1 18:05 1 Botolph 48 - 10 Topaz
Sun1 19:10 1 Antoninos 29 - 22 S & E
Sun1 19:10 2 Runners 32 - 35 Lookers
Sun1 20:15 1 Nemesis Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) VSL
Thursday 19-Mar-2009
Thu 19:05 1 Tangos 33 - 30 Vision Express
Thu 20:00 1 Flyers 22 - 12 East
Thu 21:00 1 EMAP 27 - 16 Saracens
Thursday 26-Mar-2009
Thu 19:05 1 Flyers 24 - 18 Vision Express
Thu 20:00 1 Tangos 32 - 31 EMAP
Thu 21:00 1 Saracens 28 - 17 East
Sunday 29-Mar-2009
Sun1 18:05 1 Lookers 12 - 53 VSL
Sun1 19:10 1 Antoninos 15 - 51 Vision Express
Sun1 19:10 2 Runners 29 - 41 Botolph
Sun1 20:15 1 Nemesis 20 - 21 Topaz
Thursday 02-Apr-2009
Thu 19:05 1 Tangos 47 - 25 East
Thu 20:00 1 Saracens 15 - 32 Flyers
Thu 21:00 1 EMAP 32 - 37 Vision Express
Sunday 05-Apr-2009
Sun1   - Easter Holiday
Thursday 09-Apr-2009
Thu   - Easter Holiday
Sunday 12-Apr-2009
Sun1   - Easter Holiday
Thursday 16-Apr-2009
Thu   - Easter Holiday
Sunday 19-Apr-2009
Sun1   - Easter Holiday
Thursday 23-Apr-2009
Thu 19:05 1 East Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) EMAP
Thu 20:00 1 Vision Express 33 - 16 Saracens
Thu 21:00 1 Tangos 22 - 13 Flyers
Sunday 26-Apr-2009
Sun1   - Runners
Sun1 18:05 1 Topaz Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Lookers
Sun1 19:10 1 Vision Express 45 - 14 Nemesis
Sun1 19:10 2 Botolph 43 - 30 Antoninos
Sun1 20:15 1 VSL 42 - 17 S & E
Thursday 30-Apr-2009
Thu 19:05 1 Tangos 35 - 19 East
Thu 20:00 1 Saracens 16 - 31 Flyers
Thu 21:00 1 EMAP 24 - 35 Vision Express
Sunday 03-May-2009
Sun1   - May Day Bank Holiday
Sun1   - May Day Bank Holiday
Thursday 07-May-2009
Thu 19:05 1 Flyers 32 - 38 EMAP
Thu 20:00 1 Tangos 31 - 20 Saracens
Thu 21:00 1 Vision Express 48 - 18 East
Sunday 10-May-2009
Sun1   - Nemesis
Sun1 18:05 1 Topaz 21 - 49 VSL
Sun1 19:10 1 Botolph 31 - 32 Vision Express
Sun1 19:10 2 Lookers 42 - 23 S & E
Sun1 20:15 1 Runners 39 - 36 Antoninos
Thursday 14-May-2009
Thu 19:05 1 Tangos 21 - 29 Vision Express
Thu 20:00 1 Flyers 34 - 20 East
Thu 21:00 1 EMAP 31 - 21 Saracens
Sunday 17-May-2009
Sun1   - VSL
Sun1 18:05 1 Antoninos Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Nemesis
Sun1 19:10 1 Vision Express Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Topaz
Sun1 19:10 2 Runners Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) S & E
Sun1 20:15 1 Botolph Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Lookers
Thursday 21-May-2009
Thu 19:05 1 Flyers 11 - 26 Vision Express
Thu 20:00 1 Tangos 32 - 22 EMAP
Thu 21:00 1 Saracens 14 - 26 East
Sunday 24-May-2009
Sun1   - Spring Bank Holiday
Sun1   - Spring Bank Holiday
Thursday 28-May-2009
Thu   - Half Term
Sunday 31-May-2009
Sun1   - Topaz
Sun1 18:05 1 Botolph Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) S & E
Sun1 19:10 1 Runners 13 - 42 Vision Express
Sun1 19:10 2 Nemesis 29 - 31 Lookers
Sun1 20:15 1 Antoninos 15 - 57 VSL
Thursday 04-Jun-2009
Thu 19:05 1 Tangos 52 - 19 East
Thu 20:00 1 Saracens 32 - 38 Flyers
Thu 21:00 1 EMAP 38 - 27 Vision Express
Sunday 07-Jun-2009
Sun1   - Antoninos
Sun1 18:05 1 Botolph Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) VSL
Sun1 19:10 1 Vision Express 53 - 25 Lookers
Sun1 19:10 2 Runners 44 - 38 Topaz
Sun1 20:15 1 Nemesis 25 - 28 S & E
Thursday 11-Jun-2009
Thu 19:05 1 East Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) EMAP
Thu 20:00 1 Vision Express Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Saracens
Thu 21:00 1 Tangos Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Flyers
Sunday 14-Jun-2009
Sun1   - Botolph
Sun1 18:05 1 Antoninos 22 - 44 Lookers
Sun1 19:10 1 Topaz 31 - 30 S & E
Sun1 19:10 2 Runners 44 - 21 Nemesis
Sun1 20:15 1 Vision Express 35 - 37 VSL
Thursday 18-Jun-2009
Thu 19:05 1 Flyers 21 - 22 EMAP
Thu 20:00 1 Tangos 32 - 23 Saracens
Thu 21:00 1 Vision Express Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) East
Sunday 21-Jun-2009
Sun1   - Lookers
Sun1 18:05 1 Runners Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) VSL
Sun1 19:10 1 Botolph Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Nemesis
Sun1 19:10 2 Vision Express Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) S & E
Sun1 20:15 1 Antoninos Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Topaz
Thursday 25-Jun-2009
Thu 19:05 1 Tangos Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Vision Express
Thu 20:00 1 Flyers Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) East
Thu 21:00 1 EMAP Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Saracens
Sunday 28-Jun-2009
Sun1   - Vision Express
Sun1 18:05 1 Botolph Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Topaz
Sun1 19:10 1 Antoninos Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) S & E
Sun1 19:10 2 Runners Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Lookers
Sun1 20:15 1 Nemesis Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) VSL
Thursday 02-Jul-2009
Thu 19:05 1 Flyers Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Vision Express
Thu 20:00 1 Tangos Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) EMAP
Thu 21:00 1 Saracens Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) East
Sunday 05-Jul-2009
Sun1   - S & E
Sun1 18:05 1 Lookers Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) VSL
Sun1 19:10 1 Antoninos Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Vision Express
Sun1 19:10 2 Runners Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Botolph
Sun1 20:15 1 Nemesis Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Topaz
Thursday 16-Jul-2009
Thu 19:05 1 Tangos Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) East
Thu 20:00 1 Saracens Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Flyers
Thu 21:00 1 EMAP Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Vision Express
Thursday 23-Jul-2009
Thu 19:05 1 East Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) EMAP
Thu 20:00 1 Vision Express Download this to Microsoft(C) Outlook(TM) Saracens

This page was last modified on
Thursday, 25-Jun-2009 11:23:56 BST

 

 

©2009 Fulcher Web Services

Werrington Mixed Netball
   
 
   
 
website promotion